

Beaver Lake Middle School PTSA

Nominating Committee Report

The Beaver Lake Nominating Committee proudly submits the following slate of nominees to the general membership for election to the 2023-2024 PTSA Executive Board:

President: Meetu Sachdeva

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Birong Tao

Vice-President – Membership: Nicole Brenner (Returning)

• Vice-President – Volunteers: Open

Vice- President – Communication: Jeanna Schmidt (Returning)

Respectfully Submitted,

Nicole Brenner Lingyan Anderson